Fundación Notariado
Ir a Aula Jurídica


Base de Datos VLEX especializada en Derecho

Tirant

Revista Jurídica de Canarias
Tecnología Ancert

Notarios

Búsqueda
Nombre Distrito / Municipio Teléfono
Abia Rodríguez, María mabia@correonotarial.org SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
922.531.645
Alvarez Lavers, Ana María amalvarez@correonotarial.org LA LAGUNA
San Cristóbal de La Laguna
922.262.652
Aragón Claver, Diego daragon@correonotarial.org LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA
Vega de San Mateo
928.660.655
Aula Méndez, Alba aaula@correonotarial.org ICOD
Santiago del Teide
922.861.101
Aznar Ondoño, Aránzazu aaznar@correonotarial.org SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
922.283.477
Badía Abad, Lucía de los Ángeles labadia@correonotarial.org SANTA CRUZ DE LA PALMA
Santa Cruz de la Palma
922.413.310
Baltar González, Roberto rbaltar@correonotarial.org SANTA MARIA DE GUIA
Santa María de Guía de Gran Canaria
928.882.588
Baltar González, Roberto rbaltar@correonotarial.org SANTA MARIA DE GUIA
Gáldar
928.553.131
Barrios Fernández, Francisco de Asís fabarrios@correonotarial.org LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA
Palmas de Gran Canaria (Las)
928.224.150
Bermejo Morales, Ignacio ibermejo@correonotarial.org LA OROTAVA
Puerto de la Cruz
922.389.973