Base de Datos VLEX especializada en Derecho
Ir a Aula Jurídica


Revista Jurídica de Canarias
Tecnología Ancert

Notarios

Búsqueda
Nombre Distrito Teléfono
Abia Rodríguez, María mabia@correonotarial.org SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE 922.531.645
Alvarez Lavers, Ana María amalvarez@correonotarial.org LA LAGUNA 922.262.652
Aragón Claver, Diego daragon@correonotarial.org LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA 928.660.655
Arriola Cortés, Adela aarriola@correonotarial.org SANTA MARIA DE GUIA 928.555.650
Aznar Ondoño, Aránzazu aaznar@correonotarial.org SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE 922.283.477
Badía Abad, Lucía de los Ángeles labadia@correonotarial.org SANTA CRUZ DE LA PALMA 922.413.310
Baltar González, Roberto rbaltar@correonotarial.org SANTA MARIA DE GUIA 928.553.131
Barrios Fernández, Francisco de Asís fabarrios@correonotarial.org LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA 928.224.253
Bermejo Morales, Ignacio ibermejo@correonotarial.org LA OROTAVA 922.389.973
Blanco Pulleiro, Alberto ablanco@correonotarial.org TELDE 928.690.087